Honorary Members


Hon Stuart Ayres    

State Member for Penrith

Minister for Western Sydney

Minister for Sport

Minister for West Connex

Tanya Davies  

State Member for Mulgoa

Minister for Mental Health, Women and Ageing

Clr John Thain Mayor Penrith City Council
Emma Husar  Federal Member for Lindsay  
Kevin Conolly   State Member for Riverstone  
Hon Senator Marise Payne    

Senator for Western Sydney

Minister for Defence

Susan Templeman MP

Federal Member for Macquarie

Hon Dominic Perrottet

Member for Hawkesbury 

New South Wales Treasurer

Minister for Industrial Relations

Prue Car       

State Member for Londonderry 

Shadow Minister for Skills and Education

Trish Doyle State Member for Blue Mountains 
Edmond Atalla   State Member for Mount Druitt 
Hon David Elliot  

State Member for Baulkham Hills   

Minister for Corrections, Veteran Affairs,Counter Terrorism

Dr Geoff Lee   

State Member for Parramatta 

Parliamentary Secretary for Western Sydney

Hon Julie Owens

Federal Member for Parramatta 

Shadow Assistant Minister for Small Business

Shadow Assistant Minister for Small Business, Citizenship and Multicultural Affairs

Hon John Robertson State Member for Blacktown    
Mark Taylor    State Member for Seven Hills 
Hon Ray Williams  

Member for Castle Hill     

Minister for Multiculturalism, Disability Services

Guy Zangari  

State Member for Fairfield

Shadow Minister for Justice and Police, Corrections, Emergency Services

Hon Luke Foley

State Member for Auburn (Opposition Leader)

Hon Chris Bowen Federal Member for McMahon (Shadow Treasurer)
Julia Finn State Member for Granville
Hugh McDermott State Member for Prospect
Michelle Rowland Federal Member for Greenway (Shadow Minister for Communications)
Clr Mary Lyons-Buckett Mayor Hawkesbury City Council
Clr Stephen Bali Mayor Blacktown City
David Baumgarten Phil Morehead
Doug Judd Paul Bell
Ian K Whalan Peter Berger
David Podmore Trevor Hall
Claire A Gledhill OAM (deceased)